top of page

FREE LR PRESET PACK

So the other day I made a couple presets for myself to edit quicker in Lightroom. Since I thought some people would like to try them out so I uploaded them to Google Drive as a zip folder.

Please understand that I tend to underexpose my Landscape photos to save data in the highlights. The Preset might be to bright for your photos. Also presets are just a starting point ;)

To apply them to your Lightroom:

1. On a PC, go into Lightroom and click on Edit at the top (next to File), then click on Preferences. On a Mac, click on the Lightroom tab (to the left of File), then click on Preferences.

2. There will be a new screen that pulls up and there will be several tabs at the top, click on Presets (the second tab).

3. Click on the box titled, Show Lightroom Presets Folder.

4. Double click on Lightroom.

5. Next double click on Develop Presets Folder.

6. Copy the contents of the Pretty Presets Folder, found in your download, into the “Develop Presets” folder.

7. You are finished! Just restart LR and you are good to go!

Examples:

Opmerkingen


bottom of page