top of page

See NYC in 9 Hours??!!

Some may argue whether it is possible to visit New York in a day, a long weekend, two weeks, or if even three months is enough time. However, I think that every visit to this city is worthwhile.

The most beautiful thing about New York is the variety of neighborhoods and, from a photographer’s perspective, the variety of photos you can take. No matter if you are going to Greenwich Village, Wall Street, Chinatown, Times Square, etc. - you will find that there are endless possibilities for photos. Architecture, Cityscapes, Street, Rooftop, Time Lapse - you name it!

In the video below, I visited some places on my stopover from Seattle to Munich. My plan was to visit multiple places, but I tried to not forget about having a good time. My all-time favorites are definitely Washington Square Park and Chinatown.

What would be yours?

bottom of page